As a result, if you want to change the registered user of a Torpedo device (in case of a sale for instance), you first need to unregister the Torpedo device from your account. To do so, follow the instructions here:
WARNING: Unregistering the Torpedo device leads to a renewal of your Torpedo license. The default cabinets contained of this device will be removed from your Torpedo license.
Having issues?
Our support team is here to assist you! For any enquiries, please head over to our Help Desk and submit a ticket to speak directly to one of our in-house specialists.