How to Delete Your Two notes Account

How to Delete Your Two notes Account

If you would like to permanently delete your Two notes account, you can submit a request using our official deletion form.
Submit your request here: https://gc.zohopublic.eu/org/20093038310/flows/1600000000888285

What to Expect

  • To verify your identity, you’ll be asked to provide the email address associated with your Two notes account.
  • After submitting the form:
    • You will receive an email confirming that your request has been received.
    • Your request will be manually reviewed and processed by a member of our team.
    • Once your account has been deleted, you will receive a final confirmation email from our support desk.
  • Please allow time for manual processing.

Important – What You Will Lose

  • Deleting your account is permanent. Once completed, you will no longer have access to:
    • Your Two notes account
    • All associated hardware registrations
    • All activation codes
    • All related software licences, including: Wall of Sound, GENOME, DynIR cabinets, GENOME components (including licences obtained via registrations, activation codes, or purchases on the Two notes website)
    • Any coupon codes linked to your account

Please note, this action cannot be undone.

Having issues?

Our support team is here to assist you! For any enquiries, please head over to our Help Desk and submit a ticket to speak directly to one of our in-house specialists.