This will take you back to the Sign In window where the new user will be able to login.
Untick "Remember Me" if you don't want to log in to that account next time.
To log back to your account, you only need to enter your email address and your password - all other fields will have been memorised.
Having issues?
Our support team is here to assist you! For any enquiries, please head over to our Help Desk and submit a ticket to speak directly to one of our in-house specialists.